

NASDAQ Copenhagen A/S Nikolaj Plads 6 1007 København K Announcement No. 23 / 2020 28 April, 2020 CVR No. 15701315

Resolutions from the Annual General Meeting in SP Group A/S

Yesterday, SP Group held its Annual General Meeting in accordance with the announced agenda.

Henrik Ottosen, Attorney at Law, was Chairman of the Meeting.

The Chairman of the Supervisory Board made his report and thereafter Chief Executive Officer Frank Gad reported on the activities of the Group. The annual report was adopted.

No dividend was granted due to uncertainty caused by the coronavirus outbreak.

The proposed and announced amendments of the Group's Articles of Association were all adopted.

The Board Members Hans W. Schur, Erik P. Holm, Hans-Henrik Eriksen and Bente Overgaard were all reelected.

Board Member Niels Kr. Agner did not want a re-election.

Ernst & Young, Godkendt Revisionspartnerselskab, CVR no. 30 70 02 28, was re-elected as auditors.

After the Annual General Meeting the Board appointed Hans W. Schur Chairman and Erik P. Holm Deputy Chairman.

Further information:

CEO Frank Gad
Phone: (+45) 70 23 23 79
www.sp-group.dk

In case of any discrepancies, the Danish version shall prevail.